Term Dates  2020/2021 

 

Autumn Term Half Term 1  Wednesday 2nd September - Sunday 25th October 

 

Half Term Break  Monday 26th October - Sunday1st November

 

Autumn Half Term 2  Monday 2nd November -Sunday 20th December 

 

Christmas Break Monday 21stDecember - Sunday 3rd January

           

Spring Half Term 1 Monday 4th January – Sunday 14th February  

 

Half Term Break Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February

               

Spring Half Term 2 Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

 

Easter Break Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April     

 

Summer Half Term 1 Monday 19th April - Sunday 30th May

 

May Half Term Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

 

Summer Half Term 2 Monday 7th June - Sunday 18th July     

© 2020 by Dance in Motion